know any jokes?

GroupDIY Audio Forum

Help Support GroupDIY Audio Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
A kid was born without ears. When he went to school for the first time he got picked on for being different. Kids would bully him so bad that his parts pulled him out of school and he was home school.
He never left the house he would just stay at home. When he turned 21 his dad said let’s go celebrate with a beer. The kid declined saying folks would make fun of him but his dad convinced him that if they go to his dad’s favorite bar, it would be ok.
So they go to the bar and the kid sees a girl staring at him.feeling confident, he talks to her and asks why she keeps staring. She says you have nice hair.
The bartender keeps staring at him and he asks the bartender what’s up? The bartender tells him you have nice teeth, and I am a dental student so I noticed.
There was an old guy at the end of the bar, who also was staring at the kid. The kid getting infuriated demanded to know what the guy was staring at. The man replied, I see you wear contacts. The kid goes that’s correct. how do you know that? the man replies it’s because you don’t have any ears.

Last edited:
It's Thursday. The husband leaves for work, the wife goes on with her day. The doorbell rings. When she opens the door, a man asks "Do you have a vagina?". Disturbed, she slams the door and goes on with her day. When her husband comes home, she tells him. "Oh, just some freak" is the husband's comment.

On Friday, the same thing happens. When the husband comes home, the wife is all up in arms. So the husband tells her tomorrow, if the man comes again, he'll hide behind the door and you tell that weirdo "Yes, I have a vagina".

Saturday, the bell rings. The husband hides behind the door and when his wife opens the door, there's the weirdo again. So she answers: "Yes, I have a vagina"...