looking to hire someone to finish my DLA2A. pcb is done.i have all parts

GroupDIY Audio Forum

Help Support GroupDIY Audio Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

offthewallstudio

I am looking to hire a professional to finish building my DLA2A  device. I have all parts the input and output transformer the optical sell the PCB the whole Mauser bomb I have everything. The PCB is fully stocked and completed all screws and knobs are mounted all holes are drilled on the chassis the only thing I need someone to do is to finish wiring all this stuff for me. if you are in the Massachusetts New Hampshire area that is even better. Please email [email protected] or I'm willing to pay someone to help me with tech support and a sense just me asking questions and I need a quick response thank you

Hello,  I think you posted in the other DLA2A thread about issues with this.  I am not a pro builder by any means but If you read the whole DLA2A build thread you will find all that you need.  I read and reread it again until I found all of my answers.  I posted videos of what troubles I had and eventually found it all myself.  its in there just have to dig.  I'll check over at the other post and see if I can help you in the right direction.  Maybe I had the same questions as you there are in the thread when I asked.  I'll check it out tonight.

Im gonna echo saxmonster in saying everything you need to know is there on the support thread. I spent months of frustrated cursing trying everything I could think of. I wanted to throw the thing out the window and give up. It turned out to be a two bad bh7s. Now I have a set of the best compressors I have ever used (and ive used a good deal of comps). Download every pdf, follow every link, read everything three times. It's all there. And Its worth it. Its so worth it.

Rocinante said: