2SK223: not any datasheet found. Any equivalent?

GroupDIY Audio Forum

Help Support GroupDIY Audio Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Tormy

These JFETs are used in microphones as AKG and so on. I don't find any datasheet about it as well as any equivalent.
Any one can help please?

EDIT: few minutes ago I got the datasheet of the 2SK223. I attach it here. But still my question: what is a suitable equivalent for it?

Attachments

• 2SK223_SanyoSemiconDevice.pdf
    98.5 KB · Views: 3
Last edited:
Please here the screenshot
UPDATE: I was able to get the datasheet of the 2SK223 few minutes ago as well (I will update my post, if possible).
But still the question: what's a suitable equivalent?
1706535011200.png

Last edited:
Well, i'm no math expert, but "223" is nowhere near the same as "233"...

I know it might sound a bit obvious / redundant, but you usually have better chances finding what you're looking for, by searching for what you ARE looking for, rather than what you're NOT looking for...

Well, i'm no math expert, but "223" is nowhere near the same as "233"...

I know it might sound a bit obvious / redundant, but you usually have better chances finding what you're looking for, by searching for what you ARE looking for, rather than what you're NOT looking for...
I'm sorry. Me bad. It's 223. I corrected the topic.

The seller is OK but... you can use any low noise n-Jfet with approaching data, however the pinout and biasing need attention...
the circuit is "fetron" type, trying to emulate tube...

Last edited:
The seller is OK but... you can use any low noise n-Jfet with approaching data, however the pinout and biasing need attention...
the circuit is "fetron" type, trying to emulate tube...